派彩快 Early Settlement

收到馬會的專享禮遇,只要用派彩快提早結算2次就有戲飛送,咁就即管試下啦

我的系統顯示 克雷塔羅 對 堤格雷斯 的結果是雙數,所以我便先買了 1:1,當時的派彩快是 6點幾

買完無耐克雷塔羅就入波,變成了 1:0。之後我買多了注 2:0,因為我要提早結算2次先有獎。

跟住我發現那 1:1 的派彩快變成 12.6,於是我便提早結算了。

我仲以為所有 1:1 的派彩快都會變成 12.6,所以我又買多了注 1:1,不過我發現一買完之後派彩快只得 7點幾

到中場時我便提早結算了 2:0 那注,只得 6.2

好彩我都留左那注的 1:1 到最尾,而完場又真係 1:1,咁就贏左了,真開心!

Got an exclusive privileges of the Jockey Club, as long as you use Early Settlement 2 times there will be complimentary movie tickets. So let’s give it a try.

My system showed that Querétaro vs. Tigres’s result is an even number, so I bought 1:1 and the Early Settlement payout was 6-ish.

After buying the ticket, Querétaro scored and it became 1:0. After that I bought another ticket 2:0 because I had to settle 2 times earlier.

I noticed that the 1:1 Early Settlement payout turned into 12.6, so I settled it early.

I thought all the 1:1 payouts would turn out to be 12.6, so I bought one more ticket of 1:1, but I found that the Early Settlement payout of the one I newly bought was only 7-ish

At halftime I settled the 2:0 bet early and got 6.2 back

I left the last 1:1 till the end, and the result is really 1:1. I won! I am so happy!

About R

天生對數字特別敏感,有非常好的邏輯思维,有非常好的數學、電腦的應用和程式設計技巧。 Born with a special sensitivity to numbers, has a very good logical mind. I have very good math, computer application and programming skills
本篇發表於 hkjc。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表留言